Leaning into the new dawn
My loneliness stares
Into your silent eyes;
I die, I sink
Like a green small boat
In vastness of love
Drown forever
In solitude of the sea.

I grief in black cloth
While sun dries
My wasted emotions,
Repeated feelings
Salty with tears.

How easy I end up
In verses of sorrow
Till I remembered the earth
And met your infinite eyes.

Across the bay
I saw you,
My distant lover,
You looked like my soul,
Quiet and calm,
innocent dark
Inside all livings.

I leaned to kiss your lips
Moon surprised of my boldness
Pushed the drunken butterflies
To the centre of light,
Magic whirled around the stars,
Into the wind,
In the same night,
My heart span around
Destiny began…

I too ka flight
, higher than hope,
farther than faith
somewhere above the stars
I disappeared into the dark night.

Ah,
All sounds ends in silence.
All roads end up into my heart.

Tell me
How to speak with your silence,
And not be afraid
To lose my soul
Between shadow
And space.
I lean to kiss your lips,
Nothing is enough
For empty cups,
I must embrace the storms
drown deep inside my heart
how many is left?
One week,
One day
Or just an hour,
Before your gaze
Rings the distant bell
And
I return form a long absence .

If I only be sure,
Love climbs with me
To your heights
before and after each dawn
I let my tears start
I weep my love
Heavy drops
into your heart.

Rebirthing
Between spring
and sunflowers field
I begin to walk
In infinite love…
Over the bay,
I see a soul like me,
My heart burst in joy
Someone is coming,
someone is coming.

