The flying birds
The clouds,
The mountains,
The know
How you climbed
On top of tower
Of my heart.
Sat there, like a king.
How suddenly
Love starts ticking
Inside
my time and space.
Like a dry whisper
Inside a rose
Thirsty for water.
You made a city
Inside the fragments
Of my white breasts
Pulsing with night
And waxing moon
Blooming in dreams.
I became a ghost
A transparent soul.
The clock in me
Was ancient
Like a big ben
Finally stopped.
I couldn’t dare
To reveal
all my nakedness
in one night.
So, you came back
Every night
A bit longer each time.
We watched the moon light
How it fell on a silent garden,
Full of space for a new rhythm
Somewhere far
Water fell
In thin drops
On thirsty soil of earth
Wind blew inside the secret cave.
Waterfalls,
Portals of light
Connected your freedom
To my love.
You crossed over
With your dark hunger
T o touch my vulnerability
Your lips moved on my throat
Your left marks
On my white skin.
You entered inside me.
Deep and hard,
Still inside me…
My voice trembles
With wanting
Every touch
Brings me into ecstasy
I am exposed,
Oh, my naked soul…
My belly is full of your seeds
My mouth delightful
With your sweet taste.
You pour wine
On my white flesh,
And drink from wetness
In my soul.

I hear
The last whispers of the shadow,
This love making,
Our togetherness
Dissolves everything,
Fears are gone.

Fluid in me
Falls
Drop after drop
On forests,
On meadows,
On soul mate swans,
On your silent cathedral.

I am exploded in orchids
My aroma is full of sexuality,
Inside the lotus of your love.
My heart pounds fast
The unworthy dust turned
Into shimmering sun
As your passion lifts
me up to heaven.

Just one more thing is left
For love
To fasten us together
Forever.
For you
To wash my lips
With your earthy tears.
Appear beside my flesh
Kneel together
On sacred ground of love,
And you offer your heart,
Unconditional.

Night falls,
Rain falls,
We make love
Burn all night long,
Our twin flames rise
Vanish in measureless joy,
Ah, the mist take us away from eyes.
Heaven smiles
And love’s bell tolls
Eras after us,
We became Gods.

© Serena Devi, December 2011

