Dear and beloved friends and readers

I thank you deeply for your kind presence, comments and likes on my blog, it has been an amazing journey to eternal love, to meet my soul and unveil the depth of longing and yearning to be united within and out, in wholeness and oneness with divine, with all.
Over 3 years ago, I started this blog and I never knew the well within my heart is so full and abundant with feelings and emotions and new discoveries, still pouring out and transforming my life, in hope that my poetry touch all open hearts with its breeze of hope, love, peace and joy.
May in our togetherness on earth, we celebrate our lives through love, compassion and faith and work with Spirit to create more beauty and happiness for all of us, here on beloved earth, in each breath.

Namaste

~ Serena Devi~

