O Rose


O rose,
the innocence of touch
have you found your way into his bed;
could his dark secret love
Climbs on your noble body
Taming your fragile soft petals?
Ah, the openness inside
takes you to the unmeasured streams of pleasure
unknown purity of divine woman
sweetness of connection with his touch
under the melody of night and dance of stars
surrendering to tenderness of love desires.

‘I am a rose, receive my folding heart
In each burst, pulse of joy
Say your name , my voice is your truth
My soft presence is the chamber of life;
Let your lips hold my breath, in a soft moan
In a whisper;
receive my petals’ needs, meet me inside my womb
by giving your divines’ seeds.
My lips of love are open to the mighty rain
Ah I am the blooming red rose
I exist to give, falling in you,
humming soundless
in fluid joy;
the river of your desire
unleashed the passion of my soul.
The beautiful dance of moving in, out
Through the endless ecstasy of infinite union.’

O, rose
In pulsing of your breath
The voice of the beloved is heard;
“Enter “
Into pure space of innocence
Thru the rite passage of your womb and heart
Into the sacred union of divine self,
Meet your man, meet your woman;
Enter YOU, fully surrender to love
In galactic sphere,
Spark of your life
Flows in eternal stream
till eternity
As One Soul .

© Serena Devi, November 2012

