197451_177152328998552_112803722100080_375357_335242_n

My love, watch my lips moving
on wounds of offering
on the ground of your love
as my heart ripen in wine
and my soul burnt in fire of passion,
They say, I long for eternal,
They say, I overcome myself;
I say no more,
see my fire, touch my stone,
see my sky and feel
the beating of my millions stars,
my soul falling in love
like spring rain
on open mouths of the valley of wild lilies.

The true beloved
smiles when my little heart surrenders her loneliness
to dark angels of night and ride away on the horse of desires
to the magical oasis of love.
I lifted up my hands holding faith,
a key to open up the treasures of my life;
travelling with half awake wind,
we crossing time together
beyond silence of trees, rocks and passing ships.

You see my love,
I am a song whirling around your tree of bliss.
your love made me simply open into a pure,
sacred gate-like happening;
a woman who wins over life without a sound
shaking her sands and making a bridge;
brick by brick into all hearts,
to cross over
the chasm of everything; forever healed.
My heart breathes on leafs of love,
dancing girl unveils the beauty
of each soul, in each song.

Afterward, what that approaches life
is the unsaid and unlived part of the self worth
until the womb can feel the unmeasured joy of being one.
Heaven pouring down into simple signs,
shall you at least be open and receive the heritages of your lives;
no world is real, unless your heart say so.
You belong to no one, but your soul.

Like a quiet sparrow playing her wings into the smile of a new day;
love transforms my tender spasm of worth
into an infinite union with all.
The true beloved clapping his hands
while the green of earth stretches over my firm breasts
and my heart endlessly indulges in ecstasy,
in need of nothing but herself.

My love, freedom swings between stars in your eyes,
As your lips approaches, mine moves more softly; closer to the rim of awakening;
The bird, the crown, the blossoming grief, ah my heart;
Lift your human face and see the beauty of The Sun, you are.
Sleep with the body of a woman, be loved by all roots
and receive the glory of your soul in dance of life.

~Serena Devi, July 2013 ~

