10346531_861914607169352_3626610348058370032_n

Love, the beautiful agony
glows like a full moon,
pulls like a fragrance of a lily
releases like a sigh in a wilderness
Empties like a shadow that is gone
fulfills like the taste of a kiss
repeats, in sequences of heart’s yearnings
transforms in solitary quiet, making pearls,
inside the body of ocean,
love, the hollow between two waves,
the sound of drops
in a crystal cup
ah, love…enriches my essence,
touch and nurture my skin
I want more of this love….
more…
flames and ashes,
dancing naked around fire
chanting my beloved name…
Ah… My Yar, my beloved,
end my burning, end my thirst
let my longing heart falls into web of your body,
Loving is the home of Now, where we are entwined
body and soul., as one
I am in love again….ah.. I am in love again…

What say you, my beloved, will you take my hand and offer your heart,
will you promise the eternal togetherness with no wall or fear, where beside each other, we sleep naked and fly with our own wings, in one direction… Truth
Will you promise your now and let my heart breaks over and over into delightful laugher….

He said ” Drop all words, let it be” let it be.
I dropped everything…and my heart shivers in your dream… come, come, I kiss your wounds and I wash the pain away.. I am You,
I am in love again….

~Serena Devi

 

