Loving again


1381269_699568273403987_202316696_n

My heart is standing on a new edge of discovery, loving another in a new way.. freedom to be in my heart and let rays of untouched brings me down on knee, in beauty of not knowing that if this love will ever be received or returned…
I am experiencing myself in such a new way that my pen fails to express. Do I love a man or I am just falling in love with myself more and deeper?

I don’t know, do I ever needed to know, what brings such a deep sense of love, gratitude and beauty in this small space between my chest, when all I want is to fly higher and higher …into stardust.. so I land on his hair, at the corner of his neck… I am in awe of love again… if I ever receive another me is no longer a question or a desire… my heart is covered by roses and life pulse free, powerful and reborn within my living veins…
Ah, I am flying higher than ever in Beloveds dream….
The whole world is watching….. Love is turning me to ashes, manifesting love…

