11181415_10204834969246623_9201073014367839619_n

Friday 8th May – Heart Prayer
Today, I pray for what my heart truly desires, longs and been expanding to.
Our Beloved Universe,
bring me a place of resident, a place for rooting, for building and sharing. A place close to heaven and its music, a place that I invite lovers, friends, seekers and my true love in.
A place for teaching, eating, laughing, dance and celebration.
Beloved Universe,
Bring me the highest possibilities to be Who I am, serve the creator, share with others, in love, in gratitude and harmony.
Beloved Universe,
give wings and strength to my vision, to Seraphim Vision and, provide me whatever is required to establish this vision in form, to build House for all lovers of you, to take their soul journey in safety, sharing and warmth of their soul tribes.
Beloved Universe,
give me the freedom of all thoughts and emotions, all memories and old way of living, nothing to hold me back to stand, powerful and transparent as a SOUL, as a Divine Vessel and BE a devote to flames of Truth and serve as an Alchemist, and seraph.

May before the next full moon, this deep longing in my heart manifest in the most amazing possible way, as the honey drops of heaven fall on my head  in each breath and the stream of forever love and joy of divine presence in my heart flows. I said it in words, I surrender to present, I bow to whatever rise and meet me in this moment and the next ones. Grateful and humble, I am in love of everything, and may this truth that lives and breathe in me, manifest the dream of all humanity, “HOME COMING”.
Love you all.
So be it.

