Story of now
My physical reality sits on a sofa, sip on her Turkish coffee, looking at sky and moving clouds. It is 8.30am in Tehran, another warm day of summer. IPad is playing a song and as my attention moves between melody and silence, my non physical reality travels through feelings, time and space beyond my body.
These days, new feelings appearing, I have no name for them, I can categorize them, give them dimension and meaning, let mind makes new veils of illusion or I just can sit here, sip on my coffee and witness the rise and fall of attention thru moments, without interference of mind.
Is it grace or bliss? Is it “I”or not “I” that sees and hears, feels and let go of each breath!

I wonder…

I focus on my heart and smile appears on a face that is so beautiful 🙂 and yet is no longer mine.

I am just swimming in moments and after years of constant appearance, control, direction, seeking, questioning, expecting, it is a true freedom to let life moves me, not knowing where I begin and where I will end.

I used to be attached to labels, being professional in work, in art, even in spirituality :)))

Today, I announce my nameless self, I am no one, no-thing. Empty, so empty that I can hear the echo of God’s laughter.

One dream has ended in a full circle, a new one began.

The never ending of love’s journey thru time, space, form and dimensions burnt my human skin, broken my human heart, over and over, finally awaken is full, here, in this gentle, soft and open moment which is called ” serena” and she is loved and universe thru her. 

This is my momentary self realization, simple and full of passion, embracing serenity and silence that life offers just right now, right here.
In dance of life.
~ Serena Devi

