Never ending of our homecoming



Where do I begin 

to tell the story of love, 

between my mad heart and God. 

He fills my heart 

with silence, 

he seduces me 

to go deeper inside. 

The hours are gone,

The moments in constant change.

Yesterday, tomorrow even now,

all troubles are veils over my eyes.
It is all a play, 

No one sees the faceless director,

Here, is just a place

No where we can hide from cycle of change.

Love is the easiest of the games,

I played it serious, controlling, seeking an end,

Ha ha ha,

Today, I play it silently with a lot of sense of humor, presence and fluid personality.

True Love found my heart

And I lost my mind, 

After that is easy,

Wipe my memories, every night after brushing!
Moments are castles build in sky,

Rooms full of everything, and nothing stays in the same place.

That is the magic of sky of flow, of not knowing

If there is a tomorrow, if wind comes, or a crazy hunter aims to kill the birds of sky.
It is all untrue, our stories and fears. It is a happening, always here, always out of our control. We can only control our responds.
I learnt to slow down and hear perhaps more and different than I see.

When what cause us feel and act is outside, we are not free, we are only touched by surface of this happening, the true happening rise from inside, breathe into it, and you feel the energy, the difference in your feeling and doing.

Isn’t it the time to end mental violence, and give the space to something beautiful, sincere, loving…

Feelings are all we ever know as our home, here, in body. Feel good, feel childlike, feel the innocence even in the face of storm, your feelings are your home.

Keep it grounded, cared for. This the true lover! This homecoming.
Serena Devi

