Every stage of silence, triggers a different sense of joy and peace, it goes deeper and wider, like a warm river washing all over your being, words become unnecessary and  breathing takes over.

I never imagined that aloneness could be so sweet, delicious and powerful and full of mystery.

Being grateful is not an option, when heart opens up,  gratitude, acceptance, surrendering and passion for learning, discovering and embracing all aspects of self, rise and expand.

Today, I am in such a state of ecstasy and ecstatic vision of Divine that my soul and heart kneel on ground of earth listening to every pulse, to every sound and feeling and tears falling and love dances with me all over the ocean of light, I am disappearing into life.

I am living, I am living in forever chants of love, in body and beyond.

I am home. ❤

