282982_10151359294465993_649656675_n

On path of truth

Greatness comes with sacrifice.

In this in depth of knowing of love which we offer and surrender our hearts

In mystery of glances and touches.

The bleed of love is soundless hum of “ah”

Under weight of lust and hunger,

Emotions are bare and waves of doubt

Deluded the voice of heart.

My fled lover, I saw your green eyes in dreamy mist

Behind all illusions on path of truth, I only hear your voice behind the silence between us.

My soul is aroused, knowing this is the coming true part of lifetimes

Circling around Love primordial tower.

The ending hours of survival,

Plunging into pleasure of creating with fire of heart.

Who can stops the burning torch, standing tall, revealing her fire of love

Years of silent passion for his touch.

It is my heart breaking again, deeper into soil of earth,

Juice of heaven, waterfalls of our love making…

Glory is not in words and measure of our enlightenment.

It is in our soundless tears and darkness of our wombs

Waiting to receive our own worth, our ripen fruit.

I feel his body next to mine again,

Years are past and still the only song of my heart

Is mantra of your name…

My body is spreading across rivers of light and dark,

Crown of your love is full thorns and still the most sacred gift I have ever received.

 

Now, you can decide, the work is done.

The queen is on her throne, stars and daises are her only belonging.

And eternal flame of love, her sole joy on earth

To die and rise, to die and reborn.

In body of feminine, she offers the treasure hidden inside.

The mystery of receptivity, the power of creation.

I have loved you beyond time and space,

I wanted to forget, to settle with less than my purpose!

How could I stop the blood of poetry in my vein,

How could I ever let your face leave my memory,

You are the one I seek,

You are the one I made love.

You are my dark, roaring at the rim of my heart landscape.

I see the bridges arriving,

Heaven has landed n earth.

I see your flesh, it is no longer a seduction,

It a purified love of my twinflame.

It is our time, our purpose to build a new civilization.

We are new humans, bravest engineers of future.

We leave kings and their fake lineages

We enter to forest of fairies, lovers of wood, water and wind.

We take each other’s hand, we celebrate the burning of our shadows,

Embracing life in gratitude and appreciation.

We are the tribes of lovers, it is the end of sacrifice.

Kiss my lips, my sweet twinflame,

We survived ego and self -sabotage.

We survived depression and lacks.

We survived aloneness beyond believe, days in, days out, only the sound of our minds, fading.

It is our time,

Time to thrive, to build homes of love, Temples of Joy, across the sacred Earth.

It is my heart, fully opened, aching and do not know what shade is my love for you?

What else I can remove from my roots to offer my womb

To be ravished my you’re masculine, so I grow fig trees and sunflower seeds inside my existence

For Children of earth, for all the choose to live in now.

 

In the great hands of your heart,

I put fragments of my femininity, my life, my devotion to truth.

And my beloved, receive what has been always yours.

I die one last time to my pride, to my needs, to my little earthy desires,

I die, so the flames of love burns high in torch of my heart.

My flesh is the bridge between two worlds.

Poets only live for hours, their lips are a sealed into a mystery of a kiss of a true love.

The haunted beauty of sacrifice, drops from a poet’s pen,

Let the heart sings, one more time,

My beloved twinflame, what else is left, mirror is empty.

Hour is ours, new earth is our destiny.

 

I fall and weep in your forever arms,

The slept longing is awaken now,

One word, one step, one touch,

I am your woman, your home.

Your beginning. We only long to what belongs to us,

And serves the crops of earth, the joy of birds, the playfulness of wind,

The trust of forests and glory of God

In every expression of life.

Everything unfolds now in perfection.

I am you, embracing us.

Splendor joy of an eternal promise,

Future is finished, our home is Now.

Let Divine service begins….

