Today, everyday is an opportunity to meet life with gratitude and joy.

In the face of most challenging times of our lives, we can smile and let innocence of soul rise and clear our path to our highest purpose and service on earth.

This is not just words, it is the vibration I am experiencing. I am about to be without a resident, have to let go of my little belongings and over the last 9 years of my spiritual awakening process, I faced this challenge few timesand was defeated by fear.

Today, I am in super nova of joy, love and absolute surrendering to my passion and heart desires…

I am co-creator of my reality and from this moment on, my life be only joy, love and truth. I carried this burning passion for years, today I receive myself, my power and so be it.

Blessings to all.

Serena

